Skip FOLIO Project Navigation

Problem to build okapi-core

Hello,

I am new to FOLIO e and I am having some trouble with building okapi-core (I am following the developer’s curriculum tutorial). I am trying the command mvn install and I have the following result:

The problems seems to be in some test related to the surefire plugin. I looked through every surefire report and found some errors in the okapi.ModuleTest. The file is presented bellow:

Test set: okapi.ModuleTest

Tests run: 42, Failures: 0, Errors: 28, Skipped: 0, Time elapsed: 104.11 sec <<< FAILURE! - in okapi.ModuleTest
testNotFound1 Time elapsed: 1.83 sec <<< ERROR!
io.netty.channel.AbstractChannel$AnnotatedConnectException: Conexão recusada: localhost/127.0.0.1:9238
Caused by: java.net.ConnectException: Conexão recusada

testSystemInterfaces1 Time elapsed: 0.05 sec <<< ERROR!
io.netty.channel.AbstractChannel$AnnotatedConnectException: Conexão recusada: localhost/127.0.0.1:9238

testProxy1 Time elapsed: 0.045 sec <<< ERROR!

testInternalModule1 Time elapsed: 0.052 sec <<< ERROR!

testUiModule1 Time elapsed: 0.048 sec <<< ERROR!

testRedirect1 Time elapsed: 0.045 sec <<< ERROR!

testVersion1 Time elapsed: 0.047 sec <<< ERROR!

Latter on, in the same file, I have some errors like this:

Test set: okapi.ModuleTest

Tests run: 42, Failures: 0, Errors: 28, Skipped: 0, Time elapsed: 104.11 sec <<< FAILURE! - in okapi.ModuleTest
testNotFound1 Time elapsed: 1.83 sec <<< ERROR!

testSystemInterfaces1 Time elapsed: 0.05 sec <<< ERROR!

testProxy1 Time elapsed: 0.045 sec <<< ERROR!

testInternalModule1 Time elapsed: 0.052 sec <<< ERROR!

testUiModule1 Time elapsed: 0.048 sec <<< ERROR!

testRedirect1 Time elapsed: 0.045 sec <<< ERROR!

testVersion1 Time elapsed: 0.047 sec <<< ERROR!

Is there any way I can solve this?
Thank you in advance,

Camila F. Bezerra

Sorry, the other errors look like this:

testHeader2 Time elapsed: 0 sec <<< ERROR!